Print Page  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
2009-2010 Mark Twain Award Nominees
Dahlberg, Maurine F.  The Story of Jonas.  Farrar, Straus and Giroux.
Duble, Kathleen Benner.  Bravo Zulu, SamanthaPeachtree Publishers.
Going, K.L.  Garden of Eve.  Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.
Hahn, Mary Downing.  Deep & Dark & DangerousHoughton Mifflin Harcourt.
Harlow, Joan Hiatt.  Blown Away.  Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing.
Hart, Alison.  Gabriel's Horses.  Peachtree Publishers.
McKissack, Patricia.  Friendship for Today.  Scholastic, Inc.
Pitchford, DeanThe Big One-Oh.  Penguin Group (USA).
Ryan, Pam Munoz. Paint the Wind.  Scholastic, Inc.
Salisbury, Graham.  Night of the Howling Dogs.  Random House Children's Books.
Selznick, Brian.  The Invention of Hugo Cabret.  Scholastic, Inc.
White, Ruth.  Way Down Deep.  Farrar, Straus and Giroux.
The Missouri Association of School Librarians neither endorses nor recommends blog discussions relating to books that are on the reading lists for the Gateway, Mark Twain, Show Me, or Truman Reading Incentive Programs.

Community Search
Sign In


MASL Summer Workshop (Springfield)

MASL Summer Workshop (Kansas City)

MASL Summer Workshop (St. Louis)

MASL Summer Workshop (Columbia)

MASL RA Committee Meetings

Latest News
Featured Members