Print Page  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Truman Readers Award Past Winners
Share |
2015-2016 Award Winners

1st Place:  Prisoner B-3087 by Alan Gratz

2nd Place: The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die by April Henry

3rd Place:  The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau

2014-2015 Award Winners

1st Place: The Raft by S.A. Bodeen

2nd Place: See You at Harry's by Jo Knowles

3rd Place: Cinder by Marissa Meyer

2013-2014 Award Winners

1st place:  Legend, by Marie Lu
2nd place:  Michael Vey: the Prisoner of Cell 25, by Richard Paul Evans
3rd place:  The Running Dream, by Wendelin Van Draanen

2012-2013 Award Winners
1st Place: Girl, Stolen by April Henry
2nd Place: The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan
3rd Place: Virals by Kathy Reichs

2011-2012 Award Winners
1st Place: The Maze Runner by James Dashner 
2nd Place: The Last Thing I Remember by Andrew Kiavan 
3rd Place: Jane in Bloom by Deborah Lytton 
2010-2011 Award Winners
1st Place: The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
2nd Place: Gone by Michael Grant
3rd Place: Jump the Cracks by Stacy DeKeyser 
2009-2010 Award Winners
1st Place: The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod: Eighth Grade Bites by Heather Brewer
2nd Place: Cracker! The Best Dog in Vietnam by Cynthia Kadohata

3rd Place: Carpe Diem by Autumn Cornwell

2008 - 2009 Award Winners
1st Place: Life as We Knew It by Susan Beth Pfeffer
2nd Place: Runaway by Wendelin Van Draanen
3rd Place: Rash by Pete Hautman

Community Search
Sign In


MASL Summer Workshop (Springfield)

MASL Summer Workshop (Kansas City)

MASL Summer Workshop (St. Louis)

MASL Summer Workshop (Columbia)

MASL RA Committee Meetings

Latest News
Featured Members