Print Page  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
2015-2016 MASL Readers Awards Winners
Share |

Congratulations to all of MASL's 2015-2016 Readers Awards winning authors, illustrators and publishers! 



3,487 total votes submitted

1st Place: The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey- 473 votes

2nd Place: The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes- 424 votes

3rd Place: The Program by Suzanne Young - 378 votes


Mark Twain

10,970 total votes submitted

1st Place:  Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library by Chris Grabenstein - 2,348 votes

2nd PlaceCounting by 7s by Holly Goldberg Sloan - 1,442 votes

3rd PlaceRump: The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin by Liesl Shurtliff - 1,243 votes


Show Me

80,011 total votes submitted

1st Place: Trouper by Meg Kearney, illustrated by E.B. Lewis - 20,497 votes

2nd PlaceThe Day the Crayons Quit by Drew Daywalt, illustrated by Oliver Jeffers  - 18,308 votes

3rd PlaceMemoirs of a Hamster by Devin Scillian, illustrated by Tim Bowers - 12,241 votes



4,727 total votes submitted

1st PlacePrisoner B-3087 by Alan Gratz - 729 votes

2nd Place: The Girl Who Was Supposed to Die by April Henry - 622 votes

3rd PlaceThe Testing by Joelle Charbonneau - 614 votes

Community Search
Sign In


MASL EC Meeting

MASL Summer Workshop (Springfield)

MASL Summer Workshop (Kansas City)

MASL Summer Workshop (St. Louis)

MASL Summer Workshop (Columbia)

Latest News
Featured Members