Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
MASL Summer Workshop (Columbia)
7/23/2018
Location: Columbia, MO    Time: 9:00am to 3:00pm
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
MASL RA Committee Meetings
8/3/2018
Location: Jefferson City, MO    Time: 1pm - RA Video Discussion, 3pm - Full Committee meetings
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
MASL EC Meeting
8/10/2018
Location: Jefferson City, MO    Time: 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
BOD Training and Meeting
8/11/2018
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 10:00am to 3:00pm
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
2019 Spring Conference Committee Meeting
9/22/2018
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: Beginning at 11:00am
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
MASL EC/BOD Meetings
10/5/2018
Location: Lees Summit, MO   
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
2018 MASL Fall Professional Development Day
10/6/2018
Location: Lee's Summit, MO   
 
2018 MASL Fall Professional Development Day - Exhibitor Registration
10/6/2018
Location: Lee's Summit, MO   
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Author Visit - Beth Vrabel
11/5/2018 » 11/9/2018
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
2019 Spring Conference Committee Meeting - Zoom
12/4/2018
Time: Beginning at 8:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
2019 Spring Conference Committee Meeting - Zoom
1/29/2019
Time: Beginning at 8:00pm
 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

 
MASL EC/BOD Meeting (via Zoom)
2/16/2019
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
2019 Spring Conference Committee Meeting
2/23/2019
Location: Osage Beach, MO    Time: Beginning at 11:00am
 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

 
MASL EC/BOD Meeting
3/23/2019
Location: Osage Beach, MO   
 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

 
2019 MASL Spring Conference
3/24/2019 » 3/26/2019
Location: Osage Beach, Missouri   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

7/23/2018
MASL Summer Workshop (Columbia)

8/3/2018
MASL RA Committee Meetings

8/10/2018
MASL EC Meeting

8/11/2018
BOD Training and Meeting

9/22/2018
2019 Spring Conference Committee Meeting

Latest News
Featured Members