Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Register
Authors at the 2014 Spring Conference
Share |


At the conference, MASL members will have the opportunity to visit with some of their students' favorite authors: all four 2012-2013 MASL Award-winning authors and the winning Show Me illustrator will be in attendance.


                     Jonathan Maberry            Sharon Draper             April Henry       

                                      Deb Blumenthal            Adam Gustavson
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

6/28/2017 » 6/29/2017
TPS 2-Day Summer Workshop - Jefferson City

7/17/2017 » 7/18/2017
TPS 2-Day Summer Workshop - Springfield

8/2/2017 » 8/3/2017
TPS 2-Day Summer Workshop - Kansas City

Readers Awards Committee Leadership Meeting

EC Meeting

Latest News
Featured Members