Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
2009-2010 Scholarship & Grant Award Winners
Share |

Call to Conference Grant

Debra German Etter


Lynne Stype Empowerment Grant

Lacie Griffin


Friend of School Libraries Award

Sue Knight


Bright Idea Award

Mary Bangert


Teacher Librarian Collaboration Award

Angela Steele

Margaret Sullivan


Service Award for School Administrators

Renee Close Goostree

Dr. Ronald Lankford


Aileen Helmick Memorial Scholarship

Terry Durnell


Sharon Willis Memorial Scholarship

Sharon Tyhurst


MASL Scholarships

Mary Koester

Kirsten Shaw

Jeffrey Lawson

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

3/1/2018 » 3/1/2019
South Central MASL Spring Meeting

CRASL Spring Meeting and Lit Fest

New Librarian Webinar Series

SC18 Committee Meeting

SC18 Committee Meeting

Latest News
Featured Members