Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Greater St. Louis Region Meeting
9/27/2017
Location: Cottleville, MO    Time: Dinner at 5pm, Mtg at 5:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
GKC Region Meeting
10/3/2017
Location: Kansas City, MO    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
SWRASL FALL MEETING
10/7/2017
Location: Neosho   
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Author Visit - Varian Johnson
10/10/2017
 
CRASL Fall Meeting
10/10/2017
Location: Knob Noster, MO    Time: Dinner at 5pm, Mtg begins at 6pm
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Children’s Literature Festival of the Ozarks
10/12/2017
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Executive Council Meeting
10/20/2017
Location: Springfield, MO    Time: 3:00 to 5:00 pm
 
BOD Meeting
10/20/2017
Location: Springfield, MO    Time: 5:00 to 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
SC18 Committee Meeting
10/21/2017
 
2017 Fall Professional Development Day
10/21/2017
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 9:00am to 3:30pm
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Author Visit - Gary Schmidt
10/23/2017
Location: St. Louis    Time: 8:00am - 3:15pm
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Southeast Region Meeting
10/24/2017
Time: 6:00 to 8:00pm
 

Saturday, December 9, 2017

 
SC18 Committee Meeting
12/9/2017
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
GKC Region Meeting
2/1/2018
Location: Lee's Summit, MO    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
SC18 Committee Meeting
2/3/2018
Location: Osage Beach, Missouri    Time: Beginning at 11am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

9/27/2017
Greater St. Louis Region Meeting

10/3/2017
GKC Region Meeting

10/10/2017
Author Visit - Varian Johnson

10/10/2017
CRASL Fall Meeting

Latest News
Featured Members