Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
EC Meeting
6/3/2016
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: From 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 
Adocacy Task Force Meeting
6/3/2016
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 1:00-2:00 pm
 

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
St. Louis Summer Workshop
6/10/2016
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 8:30am to 3:00pm
 

Friday, July 15, 2016

 
Kansas City Summer Workshop
7/15/2016
Location: Independence, Missouri    Time: 9:30am to 3:00pm
 

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
Executive Council Meeting
8/5/2016
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: From 3:00 to 5:00pm
 

Saturday, August 06, 2016

 
BOD Training and Meeting
8/6/2016
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 10:00am to 3:00pm
 

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
MASL EC Meeting
10/28/2016
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 3:00 to 5:00 PM
 
MASL BOD Meeting
10/28/2016
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: Beginning at 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
Fall FD Day
10/29/2016
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri   
 

Friday, February 03, 2017

 
EC Meeting
2/3/2017
Location: Jefferson Ctiy, Missouri    Time: From 3:00 to 5:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 04, 2017

 
BOD Meeting
2/4/2017
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: From 10:00am to 1:00pm
 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
EC Meeting
3/25/2017
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 1:00 to 3:00pm
 
BOD Meeting
3/25/2017
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 3:00 to 5:00pm
 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
2017 MASL Spring Conference
3/26/2017 » 3/28/2017
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
 

Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
2018 MASL Spring Conference
4/15/2018 » 4/17/2018
Location: Osage Beach, Missouri   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

6/3/2016
EC Meeting

6/10/2016
St. Louis Summer Workshop

7/15/2016
Kansas City Summer Workshop

Latest News
Featured Members