Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Register



Region Affiliate Information

Each of the eleven Region Affiliates elects a Director to serve on the MASL Board. This Director acts as a liaison between the Region Affiliate and MASL and is a voting member of the Board.
President: Kelly PrydeWarrensburg Middle School, Warrensburg School District

East Central Region
President: Debbie LeekerDe Soto High School, De Soto School District

Co-President: Kris Baughman, Eastwood Hills Elementary, Raytown C-2 School District
Co-President: Diana Gehrt, Congress Middle School, Parkhill School District

Mid-Missouri Region
President: Debbie LitwillerLaura Speed Elliot Middle School, Boonville R-1 School District

Northeast Region
President: Kathy Brandon, Moberly High School, Moberly School District

President: Lynn SullivanAlbany High/Middle School-Virginia E. George Elementary School, Albany R-3 School District

St. Louis City Region
President: Vacant

St. Louis Suburban Region
President: Jennifer MillikanSt. Joseph's Academy

President: Erin McCurdy, St. James Middle School, St. James School District

Southeast Region
President: Ashley Robertson, O'Neal Elementary, Poplar Bluff School District

Southwest Region
President: Gayle Bodenhamer, Strafford Elementary, Strafford R-VI School District
Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Featured Members