Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Register
2010-2011 Truman Readers Award Winners
Share |

Congratulations to the winners of the 2010-2011 Truman Readers Award!

1st Place: The Hunger Games, by Suzanne Collins. Scholastic Press

2nd Place: Gone, by Michael Grant. HarperTeen.

3rd Place: Jump the Cracks, by Stacy DeKeyser. Flux.

Community Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?


Southern Region PD Event with Julie Smith

Author Visit - Gary Schmidt

4/15/2018 » 4/17/2018
2018 MASL Spring Conference

3/24/2019 » 3/26/2019
2019 MASL Spring Conference

Latest News
Featured Members